Team Contacts

Mark Jackson
Director of Children, Youth and Family Ministry
651.762.9146 | mjackson@saintandrews.org


For registration questions and event details:

Lisa Heyer
Children’s Ministry Support, Registrations, and Baptism Ministry
651.762.9175 | lheyer@saintandrews.org

Mary Post
Youth Ministry Support and Registrations
651.762.9131 | mpost@saintandrews.org


Program Staff:

Beth Hamen
Early Childhood Minster
651.762.9178 | bhamen@saintandrews.org

Laurel Bornholtz
Elementary Children’s Minister
651.762.9171 | lbornholtz@saintandrews.org

Erika Hiland
4th and 5th Grade Minister and Communications
651.762.9126 | ehiland@saintandrews.org

Sarah Dorr
Children’s Ministry Associate
651.762.9128 | sdorr@saintandrews.org

Masako Kedrowski
Nursery Care Coordinator
651.762.9136 | mkedrowski@saintandrews.org

Josh Carlson
Middle School Youth Minister and Confirmation
651.762.9168 | jcarlson@saintandrews.org

Kelly Olson
High School Youth Minister and Young Adults
651.762.9130 | kolson@saintandrews.org

Brian Heuer
Youth Ministry Associate
651.762.9128 | bheuer@saintnadrews.org