Meet the Pastors

Michael D. CarlsonMichael D. Carlson
Lead Pastor

Start Date: August 2014
Education: University of Minnesota Duluth
M.Div., Wartburg Theological Seminary
mcarlson@saintandrews.org
651.762.9127

 

Sarah BreckenridgeSarah Breckenridge
Executive Pastor

Start Date: March 9, 2008
Education: BA – St. Olaf College
MA Youth and Family & M.Div. – Luther Seminary
sbreckenridge@saintandrews.org
651.762.9122

 

John StraitonJohn Straiton
Discipleship Pastor

Start Date: June 1, 1991
Education: BA-University of MN
MA-Luther Theological Seminary
jstraiton@saintandrews.org
651.762.9118

 

Brian NorsmanBrian J. Norsman
Pastor of Outreach and Mission

Start Date: January 19, 2009
Education: BA- St. Olaf College
M. Div.- Wartburg Theological Seminary
bnorsman@saintandrews.org
651.762.9176

 

Kyle Jackson
Pastor of Congregational Care

Start Date:  April 4, 2016
Education: BA – Luther College, Music Major, Religion Minor
M. Div. – Bethel Seminary, Marriage and Family Emphasis
kjackson@saintandrews.org
651.762.9129

 

 

Gerry Rafftery
Pastor of Generosity
Start Date: November 2017
Education: M.Div., Luther Seminary
grafftery@saintandrews.org
651.295.7039

 

 

Erin Morris
Deacon

Education:  M.Div. student, Wartburg Seminary
emorris@saintandrews.org

651.762.9135

 

 

 

Jenny Sung
Assistant Mission Developer
Education:  M. Div. student, Luther Seminary
jenny.sung@saintandrews.org
651.762.9111

 

 

 

Caroline Keenan
Intern Pastor
Start Date: August 2018
Education: M.Div. student, Luther Seminary