Meet the Pastors

Michael D. CarlsonMichael D. Carlson
Lead Pastor

Start Date: August 2014
Education: University of Minnesota Duluth
M.Div., Wartburg Theological Seminary
mcarlson@saintandrews.org
651.762.9127

 

Sarah BreckenridgeSarah Breckenridge
Senior Executive Pastor

Start Date: March 9, 2008
Education: BA – St. Olaf College
MA Youth and Family & M.Div. – Luther Seminary
sbreckenridge@saintandrews.org
651.762.9122

 

 

Kyle Jackson
Executive Pastor of Serve and Care 

Start Date:  April 4, 2016
Education: BA – Luther College, Music Major, Religion Minor
M. Div. – Bethel Seminary, Marriage and Family Emphasis
kjackson@saintandrews.org
651.762.9129

 

 

 

John StraitonJohn Straiton
Teaching Pastor
Start Date: June 1, 1991
Education: BA-University of MN
MA-Luther Theological Seminary
jstraiton@saintandrews.org
651.762.9118

 

Brian NorsmanBrian J. Norsman
Spiritual Formation Pastor
Start Date: January 19, 2009
Education: BA- St. Olaf College
M. Div.- Wartburg Theological Seminary
bnorsman@saintandrews.org
651.762.9176

 

 

Jenny Sung
Mission Development Pastor – The Depot Church, Hugo
Start Date: February 2018
Education:  M. Div., Luther Seminary
jenny.sung@saintandrews.org
651.762.9111

 

 

Christine Belfrey
Intern Pastor
Start Date:  August 2019
Education: M. Div student, Luther Seminary
cbelfrey@saintandrews.org
651.762.9147